"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Goes Cube Offering New Song "Goes Cube Song 57" For Download

The End Records has issued the following announcement about Goes Cube offering a new song for download in celebration of the album "Another Day Has Passed" being released today:

"In celebration of the album's release, Goes Cube and The End Records have teamed up with MetalSucks.net to bring fans yet another free taste of 'Another Day Has Passed.' 'Goes Cube Song 57' is currently available for download at this location."

"Another Day Has Passed" track listing:

1. Bluest Sky
2. Grinding The Knife Blade
3. Restore
4. The Only Daughter
5. I Hold Grudges
6. Saab Sonnet
7. Goes Cube Song 30
8. Back To Basics
9. Goes Cube Song 57
10. Urbana-Champaign
11. Clenching Jaws
12. Victory
13. Another Day Has Passed

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Goes Cube Offering New Song For Download"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.