"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

The Arcane Reveals Details Of New Album, "Rivers Of Endless Sorrow"

Lebanese Gothic rock band THE ARCANE is putting the final touches on their second album, expected to be released July 2009. The album will be titled "Rivers Of Endless Sorrow" and the tracklisting is as follows:

1. Rivers Of Endless Sorrow
2. Flame Dance
3. To The Sea
4. Darkseed
5. Last Dance
6. Listen To Me
7. Human Sin
8. Souvenir

A new sampler track from the band's second album is available at the band's Myspace.

Source: JorZine

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Arcane Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.