"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Deathriders Posts New Song, "Riders Of The Apocalypse," Online

Photo of Into Eternity

Band Photo: Into Eternity (?)

DEATHRIDERS has posted a second new song, "Riders Of The Apocalypse," available for streaming on MySpace.

DEATHRIDERS new album "Back With A Vengeance" is currently being recorded and mixed by Ken Orth at Alpine Sound in Mesa, Arizona. "Riders Of The Apocalypse," which is a rough mix, is a new song from DEATHRIDERS forthcoming album "Back With A Vengeance." All Words and Music by Neil Turbin. DEATHRIDERS have already been performing the song live at festivals and concerts in Europe, Japan and the US. "Riders Of The Apocalypse" features the Swedish guitarist Jonas Hornqvist of the band Treasure Land in collaboration with DEATHRIDERS which also features DEATHRIDERS guitarists Dave Watson and Mike Guerrero.

The current DEATHRIDERS line up is as follows:

Neil Turbin - Vocals
Sandy K. Vasquez - Bass
Chris Moore - Drums
Dave Watson - Guitar
Mike Guerrero - Guitar

DEATHRIDERS is fronted by Neil Turbin along with Sandy K. Vasquez (Last Rites, Bloodlust), Chris Moore (Orcus, VVSI), Dave Watson (Hirax, Streetkiller) and Mike Guerrero (Hellion, Michael Angelo).

Upcoming DEATH RIDERS "Back With A Vengeance" tour dates include:
10/4/2008 Mesa, AZ The Cell Block/Papillion's II - Metalheadfest II w/Agent Steel
10/25/2008 San Marcos, CA The Jumping Turtle w/Into Eternity

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Deathriders Posts New Song Online"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. old thrash bastard writes:

great song!

# Sep 5, 2008 @ 3:38 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.