"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Southern Records Posts Summer Playlist For Free Download

London-based record label Southern Records has posted a compilation of free music for download. The label is a little more alternative and experimental than pure metal, but there is at least one band that we cover here. The compilation features seven genre-spanning tracks from the likes of Chrome Hoof, The Owl Service, Bellafea, Racebannon and Asva.

Here are the tracks included (artists - song title):

1. Chrome Hoof - Pronoid
2. Racebannon - Sister Fucker
3. Bellafea - Depart (I Never Knew You)
4. Dianogah - A Breaks B
5. Mothlite - The One In Water
6. The Owl Service - A Child Ballad no.49 (or The Rolling of The Stones)
7. Asva - A Trap For Judges

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Southern Recs Posts Summer Playlist For Download"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.