"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Solium XI Posts New Song, "Anointed With Red Water," Online

Finnish black metallers, Solium XI, have posted the tenth track, "Anointed With Red Water," from their album, "Litanies Unto Adversary" to their MySpace page.

Track listing for "Litanies Unto Adversary" is as follows:

1. Tides that strike the shores ov Omega
2. Unlocking ov the eonic gates
3. Strenghtening through thousand flames
4. Queen ov the moonthrone
5. Antagonisti
6. Dweller ov the abyss
7. Gardens ov creation ablaze
8. Chaosatanik proclamation
9. Mirror Hell
10. Anointed with red water
11. Transcending the kosmos

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Solium XI Posts New Song Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.