"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Hypocrisy To Re-Release Album With Bonus Material

Photo of Hypocrisy

Band Photo: Hypocrisy (?)

Poland's Metal Mind Productions will re-release the debut album from the legendary Swedish extreme metal band HYPOCRISY — "Penetralia" (1992) — on May 12 in Europe (July 8 in the USA via MVD). The limited-edition digipack title (limited to 2,000 copies) will be made available on golden disc, digitally remastered using 24-bit technology.

"Penetralia" (remastered + bonus tracks) track listing:

01. Impotent God
02. Suffering Souls
03. Nightmare
04. Jesus Fall
05. God Is A…
06. Left To Rot
07. Burn By The Cross
08. To Escape Is To Die
09. Take The Throne
10. Penetralia

Bonus tracks:

11. Life of Filth
12. Lead By Satanism

HYPOCRISY's latest album, "Virus", came out in September 2005 via Nuclear Blast Records.

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

2 Comments on "Hypocrisy To Re-Release Album With Bonus Material"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Colony writes:

I'll try and pick this up even though I don't live in Europe. Come on AMAZON! :P

# Apr 17, 2008 @ 12:30 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
Anonymous Reader
2. zarathustra writes:

Love to get this CD.

# Apr 18, 2008 @ 8:40 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.