"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Crown The Lost Post New Song, "Blind Faith Loyalty," Online

Photo of Crown The Lost

Band Photo: Crown The Lost (?)

Pittsburgh-based melodic thrash metallers CROWN THE LOST have posted a rough-mix version of the song "Blind Faith Loyalty" at this location. The track comes off the group's forthcoming album of the same name, to be released this summer.

The follow-up to 2006's critically acclaimed "Reverence Dies Within", "Blind Faith Loyalty" expands upon CROWN THE LOST's intricate and memorable blend of progressively tinged thrash and melodic metal, this time with a greater emphasis on vocal dynamics and instrumental breaks," according to a press release.

"Blind Faith Loyalty" tracklisting:

01. Defame the Hypocrites
02. Drawing the Parallel
03. Bound To Wrath
04. Symbiotic
05. Finality
06. Dreaming In Reverse
07. Privation
08. Impose Your Will
09. Hollow Refuge
10. Blind Faith Loyalty

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Crown The Lost Post New Song Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.