"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Diamond Head Albums To Be Re-Released

Photo of Diamond Head

Band Photo: Diamond Head (?)

Metal Mind Productions will reissue DIAMOND HEAD's classic albums from the early '80s — "Borrowed Time" (1982) and "Canterbury" (1983) — on October 15 as limited-edition digipacks (limited to 2,000 copies) featuring bonus tracks. The details are as follows:

"Borrowed Time" (1982) re-release track listing:

01. In The Heat of the Night
02. To Heaven from Hell
03. Call Me
04. Lightning To the Nations
05. Borrowed Time
06. Don't You Ever Leave Me
07. Am I Evil?

Bonus tracks:

08. Trick or Treat
09. Dead Reckoning
10. Shoot Out The Lights
11. In The Heat Of The Night
12. Play It Loud (live)
13. Sweet And Innocent (live)
14. Interview with Sean Harris and Colin Kimberley by Tommy Vance recorded in June '82

"Canterbury" (1983) re-release track listing:

01. Makin' Music
02. Out of Phase
03. The Kingmaker
04. One More Night
05. To the Devil His Due
06. Knight of the Swords
07. Ishmael
08. I Need Your Love
09. Canterbury

Bonus tracks:

10. Makin' Music (extended)
11. Sucking My Love (live)
12. Andy Peebles interview incl. "To The Devil His Due"

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Diamond Head Albums To Be Re-Released"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.