"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Tribute to Venom - "Gods of Goats" Details Revealed

Metalrulez Prod (www.mzprod.com) has annouced there newest release: Tribute to Venom - "Gods of Goats." The long delayed tribute to Venom is over 55 minutes long and will be released as a CD with an 8 page booklet and limited to 500 copies.

Here is the Tribute to Venom - "Gods of Goats" tracklisting:

661. Machetazo - "Black Metal"
662. Sturmgewehr666 - "In League with Satan"
663. Hangman - "Raise the Dead"
664. Empheris - "Lady Lust"
665. Cremaster - "Acid Queen"
666. Aquer - "Countess Bathory"
667. Bastard - "Mystique"
668. Hekseri - "Don't Burn The Witch"
669. Chaosphere - "Leave Me In Hell"
670. Frostmoon Eclipse - "1000 Days In Sodom"
671. Arminius - "The Evil One"
672. Mord'A'Stigmata - "Resurrection"
673. Turin Turambar - "Black Fucking Medley"
674. Spinal Cord - "Live Like A Angel (Die Like A Devil)"
615. Cerembrum - "Countess Bathory"
616. Lux Ferre - "Black Metal"

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Tribute to Venom - 'Gods of Goats' Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.