"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

For Ruin Reveal Debut Album Details

Irish black/death metallers FOR RUIN will release their debut album, "December", in June or July through Sentinel Records. The track listing for the effort is as follows:

01. Into Red
02. Wake
03. Towards an End
04. Dread
05. Eyesore
06. Demon
07. Starling
08. December
09. Another Breed
10. Frailty

Check out the cover artwork at this location.

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "For Ruin Reveal Debut Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.