"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Black Majesty Reveal 'Tomorrowland' Artwork

Australian melodic power metal band BLACK MAJESTY will issue its third album, entitled "Tomorrowland", on June 1 in Europe through Limb Music Products. Check out the cover artwork at this location. The track listing is as follows:

01. Forever Damned
02. Into the Black
03. Evil in Your Eyes
04. Tomorrowland
05. Soldier of Fortune (DEEP PURPLE cover)
06. Bleeding World
07. Faces of War
08. Wings to Fly
09. Another Dawn
10. Scars
11. Memories (digipack bonus track)
12. Kingdoms (digipack bonus track)

BLACK MAJESTY will launch the "Tomorrowland" album in Europe with the following live dates:

July 13-15 - Masters of Rock Open Air Festival, Czech Republic
July 20-21 - Metal Universe Black Sun Fest, Slovakia
July 27-29 - Benatska Noc Festival, Czech Republic
Aug. 01 - Kain, Czech Republic
Aug. 2-4 - Wacken Open Air Festival, Germany

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Black Majesty Reveal 'Tomorrowland' Artwork"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.