"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Mors Principium Est Announce New Touring Line Up

Finnish melodic death/thrash metallers MORS PRINCIPIUM EST have issued the following update:

"Ok, let's start with some good news. We have found our new guitar players! Karri Kuisma is now our official member and our new solo guitarist is a dude called Tomy Laisto. Both Karri and Tomy already played with us at the show in Turku (April 11). Jarkko will still be a member of MORS PRINCIPIUM EST, but he will not play any live shows.

"And then some not so good news. We decided with Joona [Kukkola, keyboards], that it will be the best for everybody that Joona will not be a member of MORS PRINCIPIUM EST anymore. And the reason why is that Joona just simply doesn't have any time for MORS PRINCIPIUM EST. At the moment we are not looking for a new keyboard player."

MORS PRINCIPIUM EST current touring lineup:

Ville Viljanen - Vocals
Mikko Sipola - Drums
Teemu Heinola - Bass
Karri Kuisma - Rhythm Guitar
Tomy Laisto - Lead Guitar

MORS PRINCIPIUM EST's third album, "Liberation = Termination", was released in February via Listenable Records. The follow-up to "The Unborn" was recorded at Astia Studio in Finland and was mastered at Imperial Mastering in Concord, California.

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Mors Principium Est Announce New Touring Line Up"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.