"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Salem's "Necessary Evil" Tracklisting Revealed

The tracklisting for Salem's new album, "Necessary Evil," has been revealed as follows:

1. Blood
2. Amona
3. Idol Worship
4. Mindless
5. Hypatia
6. Strife
7. Resentment
8. Making A Difference
9. More Blood (Instrumental)
10. Once Upon A Lifetime
11. Part I
11. Part II
11. Part III
11. Part VI
11. Part V

The album is due on next June 4th in Europe, June 5th in the USA. You can still download an MP3 of the track "Once upon a Lifetime" here.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Salem Reveal Tracklisting of 'Necessary Evil'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.