"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Blood Freak's "Multiplex Massacre" Being Mastered, Tracklisting Revealed

BLOOD FREAK's "Multiplex Massacre" is finished and is being mastered at Nettleingham Audio (Frightmare, Lord Gore, etc). The album will be going to press as soon as mastering is complete.

The final track list for BLOOD FREAK "Multiplex Massacre" CD looks like this:

1. The Theme From Multiplex Massacre
2. Cleavage Cleaver
3. Rocktober Blood
4. Go For The Grossout
5. Body By Death
6. If You Have The Guts...He Wants Them!
7. Lady Lunatic
8. Aerobicide
9. Don't Metal With Satan
10. Poultry Pervert
11. Thrills, Chills, and Blood Spills
12. Roadkillers
13. Savage Streets

You can check out some of the band's material on their MySpace page.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Blood Freak's 'Multiplex Massacre' Being Mastered"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.