"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

How We End Launches Debut Music Video "My Fighting Heart"

How We End is the new European crossover band, established in 2022, featuring veterans of the metal world hailing from Sweden, Germany, Switzerland and Spain. Years of collective experience, banded and bonded together to create something versatile and new.

Diva Satanica (ex-Nervosa) and Jake E (Cyhra, ex-Amaranthe) deliver the perfect match of contrasting vocals that shape the band’s style: melodic, heavy, no compromises. Guitarists Jen Majura (ex-Evanescence) and Tom Naumann (Primal Fear) deliver the crunch, backed by Mitch Kunz on bass / synths and Adde Larsson on drums for the heavy groove.

How We End's music is a kick-ass blend of heavy guitar riffs and electronic programmed influences, growls and catchy singalong choruses that stick. Featuring diverse musical and cultural influences from all six musicians, the end result is a highly explosive experience that stays with you.

The official video for band's debut single, "My Fighting Heart," is streaming below.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "How We End Launches Debut Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.