"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

SpiritWorld Premiere New Single & Music Video “U L C E R”

SpiritWorld premiere their third single and music video “U L C E R“, taken from the band’s brand new album “DEATHWESTERN”, out now via Century Media Records.

Check out now "U L C E R" streaming via YouTube and Spotify for you below.

"DEATHWESTERN" track listing:

01 “Mojave Bloodlust”
02 “Deathwestern”
03 “Relic Of Damnation”
04 “Purafied In Violence”
05 “U L C E R”
06 “Committee Of Buzzards”
07 “The Heretic Butcher”
08 “Moonlit Torture”
09 “Crucified Heathen Scum”
10 “Lujuria Satánica”
11 “1000 D E A T H S”

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "SpiritWorld Premiere New Single & Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.