"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Befoul Premiere Full-Album Stream Of Brand New EP "The Foulest of the Foul"

Ohio Valley, USA-based death metal quartet Befoul premiere the full-album stream of the band's brand new 5-track EP "The Foulest of the Foul", which was released yesterday July 1, 2022.

Check out now "The Foulest of the Foul" in its entirety below.

"The Foulest of the Foul" track-listing:

1. Chummed
2. Head on a Pike
3. Stabbed to Death
4. Buried in Cement
5. The Foulest of the Foul

Mixed & Mastered by Kneel Schneider
Video by Daniel Hambright
Logo by Brutal Disorder Logos

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Befoul Premiere Full-Album Stream Of Brand New EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.