"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Elisha Premiere New Song "Damascus" From Upcoming New EP "Flesh"

U.S. melodic death metal band Elisha premiere a new song entitled “Damascus ”, taken from their upcoming new EP "Flesh", which will be out in stores December 27, 2021.

Check out now "Damascus" below.

Flesh track list:

1. Maranatha
2. Damascus
3. Clothed in Sin: To Suffer
4. Clothed in Sin: To Surrender
5. A Cold Comfort (feat Rusty Holloway )

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Elisha Premiere New Song 'Damascus'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.