"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Of Mice & Men Premiere New Single “Fighting Gravity” From Upcoming New Album “Echo”

Of Mice & Men‘s new studio full-length “Echo will be released on December 03rd by SharpTone Records. That effort compiles the singles from several of their EPs (“Timeless” and “Bloom” which dropped throughout the year. Four extra tracks will be added to it, the latest of which named “Fighting Gravity“ has premiered online streaming for you below:

“Echo” track list:

01 – “Timeless”
02 – “Obsolete”
03 – “Anchor”
04 – “Levee”
05 – “Bloom”
06 – “Pulling Teeth”
07 – “Mosaic”
08 – “Fighting Gravity”
09 – “Echo”
10 – “Helplessly Hoping”

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Of Mice & Men Premiere New Single"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.