"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Bad Omens Premiere Live EP "Live"

A new live EP from Bad Omens aptly titled “Live” has premiered tonight. It’s a digital edition of the live half of their recent ‘Record Store Day‘ drop “Live + Unplugged“. Live performance clips for all of the songs featured on the outing can be streamed below:

“Live” track listing:

01 – “Glass Houses” (live)
02 – “The Worst In Me” (live)
03 – “Never Know” (live)
04 – “Careful What You Wish For” (live)
05 – “Limits” (live)
06 – “Dethrone” (live)
07 – “Mercy” (live)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Bad Omens Premiere Live EP “Live”"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

Before you comment, please note:

Get your own Avatar

Get an avatar, dude!

1. Sign up for an account here.
2. Register on Gravatar.com with the same email & upload an avatar.
3. Wait 24-48 hours for your avatar to appear on Metalunderground.com.

  • These comments are moderated.
  • Comments should be relevant to the topic at hand and contribute to its discussion.
    • Personal attacks and/or excessive profanity will not be tolerated and such comments will be removed.
    • This is not your personal chat room or forum, so please stay on topic.
    • Please ignore spammers, as their posts will be removed.
  • HTML markup will be removed and URLs will not be hyperlinked, to discourage comment spam/abuse.
Post Your Comment