"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

KK’s Priest (Ex-Judas Priest) Premiere “Brothers Of The Road”

Photo of Judas Priest

Band Photo: Judas Priest (?)

KK’s Priest - the band led up by ex-Judas Priest members KK Downing (guitars) and Tim “Ripper” Owens (vocals) - premiere their new advance track, “Brothers Of The Road“. This single will be featured on the group’s debut full-length “Sermons Of The Sinner“, which is scheduled for an October 01st release by Explorer1 Music Group/EX1 Records.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "KK’s Priest (Ex-Judas Priest) Premiere Single"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

Before you comment, please note:

Get your own Avatar

Get an avatar, dude!

1. Sign up for an account here.
2. Register on Gravatar.com with the same email & upload an avatar.
3. Wait 24-48 hours for your avatar to appear on Metalunderground.com.

  • These comments are moderated.
  • Comments should be relevant to the topic at hand and contribute to its discussion.
    • Personal attacks and/or excessive profanity will not be tolerated and such comments will be removed.
    • This is not your personal chat room or forum, so please stay on topic.
    • Please ignore spammers, as their posts will be removed.
  • HTML markup will be removed and URLs will not be hyperlinked, to discourage comment spam/abuse.
Post Your Comment