"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Ov Sulfur (Ex-Suffokate) Premiere New Music Video “Oblivion” - As I Lay Dying’s Tim Lambesis Guests

Photo of As I Lay Dying

Band Photo: As I Lay Dying (?)

Ov Sulfur - led by ex-Suffokate frontman Ricky Hoover - premiere their new advance track “Oblivion“. As I Lay Dying singer Tim Lambesis guests on that new single, which serves also as the title track to the band‘s debut EP, due out August 6, 2021.

“Oblivion” track listing:

1. Intro
2. Doomhead
3. Bathe In The Flame
4. Behind The Hand Of God
5. Lost
6. Oblivion

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Ov Sulfur (Ex-Suffokate) Premiere New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.