"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

In Dying Arms Premiere New Single & Video “Deathwish”

In Dying Arms premiere a new advance track and lyric video named “Deathwish” streaming below. The band's new lineup includes Noah Williamson (guitar/vocals), Andy Sapinkopf (guitar), and Nate White (drums).

Explains frontman Orion Stephens:

“‘Deathwish‘ is the beginning of a new era for In Dying Arms. We’re coming back after 3+ years with an entirely new line-up and a revamped sound. After our comeback single ‘Cold & Empty‘ last year at the start of Covid, we took the time to finetune and polish the sound. We couldn’t be more stoked to start launching what we’ve been working on for so long.”

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "In Dying Arms Premiere New Single & Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.