"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Born Of Osiris Premiere New Single & Music Video “Angel Or Alien”

Born Of Osiris premiere a new official music video for the title track to their impending new record “Angel Or Alien“. Sumerian Records will release that album on July 02, 2021.

“Angel Or Alien” track listing reads as follows:

01 – “Poster Child”
02 – “White Nile”
03 – “Angel Of Alien”
04 – “Waves”
05 – “Oathbreaker”
06 – “Threat Of Your Presence”
07 – “Love Story”
08 – “Crossface”
09 – “Echobreather”
10 – “Lost Souls”
11 – “In For The Kill”
12 – “You Are The Narrative”
13 – “Truth And Denial”
14 – “Shadowmourne”

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Born Of Osiris Premiere New Music Video"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

BrianMN's avatar


1. BrianMN writes:

Stellar. Lee has grown so much as a lead player.

# May 13, 2021 @ 1:20 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.