"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Suidakra To Release New Album "Wolfbite" In June

German/Celtic death metallers, Suidakra, have just finished working on their new album, "Wolfbite," which is set for release on June 25 via MDD Records.

Musically, after more than 25 years of band history, Suidakra has succeeded in presenting a mixture of their entire past work with a decidedly fresh breeze, giving the impression that the band has virtually risen from a fountain of youth.

Wolfbite is bursting with power, uncompromisingness and joy of playing, and from the very first note, any scepticism about whether Suidakra still sound like Suidakra as 2021 vanishes. More information about the nine songs on this upcoming masterpiece will be available soon.

A glimpse of the front cover, which as always is the visual realisation of the album concept by Kris Verwimp, can be seen below.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Suidakra To Release New Album In June"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

Before you comment, please note:

Get your own Avatar

Get an avatar, dude!

1. Sign up for an account here.
2. Register on Gravatar.com with the same email & upload an avatar.
3. Wait 24-48 hours for your avatar to appear on Metalunderground.com.

  • These comments are moderated.
  • Comments should be relevant to the topic at hand and contribute to its discussion.
    • Personal attacks and/or excessive profanity will not be tolerated and such comments will be removed.
    • This is not your personal chat room or forum, so please stay on topic.
    • Please ignore spammers, as their posts will be removed.
  • HTML markup will be removed and URLs will not be hyperlinked, to discourage comment spam/abuse.
Post Your Comment