"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Engulfed In Repugnance Premiere Debut Single "Maggot Infested Pulsating Wounds"

Multinational brutal death metal outfit Engulfed In Repugnance premiere their debut single entitled "Maggot Infested Pulsating Wounds", out now via Pathologically Explicit Recordings.


Floor van Kuijk - Vocals
Oscar Ortega - Guitar
Alexandre Giorgi - Bass
Nikhil Talwalker - Drums

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Engulfed In Repugnance Premiere Debut Single"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.