"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Deeds of Flesh Premiere Pre-Release Full-Album Stream Of Upcoming New Album "Nucleus"

Photo of Cannibal Corpse

Band Photo: Cannibal Corpse (?)

Deeds of Flesh premiere the pre-release full-album stream of the band's upcoming new album "Nucleus", which will be out in stores tomorrow, December 11th via Unique Leader Records.

Check out now "Nucleus" in its entirety below.

The outing marks the group’s first album since the 2018 passing of their guitarist/vocalist and Unique Leader Records founder Erik Lindmark.

“Nucleus” track listing:

01 – “Odyssey”
02 – “Alyen Scourge”
03 – “Ascension Vortex” (feat. Bill Robinson, Obie Flett & Anthony Trapani)
04 – “Catacombs of the Monolith” (feat. Luc Lemay)
05 – “Ethereal Ancestors” (feat. George “Corpsegrinder” Fisher)
06 – “Nucleus” (feat. John Gallagher)
07 – “Races Conjoined” (feat. Matti Way, Frank Mullen & Jon Zig)
08 – “Terror” (feat. Dusty Boisjolie & Robbe Kok)
09 – “Onward”

Deeds Of Flesh joined forces with the below listed musicians to accomplish the new effort:

Luc Lemay (Gorguts)
John Gallagher (Dying Fetus)
George “Corpsegrinder” Fisher (Cannibal Corpse)
Frank Mullen (ex-Suffocation)
Matti Way (Submerged, ex-Disgorge)
Bill Robinson (Decrepit Birth)
Dusty Boisjolie (Severed Savior, Illuminegra)
Anthony Trapani (Odious Mortem, Severed Savior)
Obie Flett (Pathology)
Robbe Kok (Disavowed)
Jon Zig (Serpentian)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Deeds of Flesh: Pre-Release Full-Album Streaming"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.