"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

SUMAC (Ex-Isis, Russian Circles, Etc.) Premiere New Single “Two Beasts”

SUMAC (Ex-Isis, Russian Circles, etc.) premiere a new 19-minute standalone single named "Two Beasts", streaming via YouTube below. The band features Aaron Turner (Isis, Old Man Gloom), Nick Yacyshyn (Baptists) and Brian Cook (Russian Circles, ex-Botch).

Check out now "Two Beasts" below.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "SUMAC Premiere New Single “Two Beasts”"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.