"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Iron Maiden Premiere “Sign Of The Cross” Live Performance From Upcoming “Nights Of The Dead, Legacy Of The Beast: Live In Mexico City”

Photo of Iron Maiden

Band Photo: Iron Maiden (?)

Iron Maiden premiere a live performance of “Sign Of The Cross” from their impending live double album, “Nights Of The Dead, Legacy Of The Beast: Live In Mexico City“, recorded during several shows that took place in Mexico City, in September 2019.

That album will be released on November 20th and features the below track listing:

01 – “Churchill’s Speech”
02 – “Aces High”
03 – “Where Eagles Dare”
04 – “2 Minutes To Midnight”
05 – “The Clansman”
06 – “The Trooper”
07 – “Revelations”
08 – “For The Greater Good Of God”
09 – “The Wicker Man”
10 – “Sign Of The Cross”
11 – “Flight Of Icarus”
12 – “Fear Of The Dark”
13 – “Iron Maiden”
14 – “The Number Of The Beast”
15 – “The Evil That Men Do”
16 – “Hallowed Be Thy Name”
17 – “Run To The Hills”

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Iron Maiden Premiere “Sign Of The Cross” (Live)"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.