"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Act Of Denial (Soilwork, Testament, Etc.) Premiere New Song “Controlled” - Death’s Bobby Koelble Guests

Photo of Testament

Band Photo: Testament (?)

Act Of Denial - the new melodic death metal supergroup featuring members of Soilwork, Testament, Septicflesh etc. - premiere a second new single titled “Controlled“. That track features a guest appearance of ex-Death guitarist Bobby Koelble. The group’s full-length debut “Negative” is in the works with further release details still to be announced.

Act Of Denial are:

Vocals: Bjorn “Speed” Strid (Soilwork, etc.)
Lead guitars: Voi Cox (Koziak, Victim)
Rhythm guitars: Luger (Benighted, Koziak)
Bass: Steve DiGiorgio (Testament)
Drums: Kerim “Krimh” Lechner (Septicflesh)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Act Of Denial (Testament, Etc.) Premiere New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

Before you comment, please note:

Get your own Avatar

Get an avatar, dude!

1. Sign up for an account here.
2. Register on Gravatar.com with the same email & upload an avatar.
3. Wait 24-48 hours for your avatar to appear on Metalunderground.com.

  • These comments are moderated.
  • Comments should be relevant to the topic at hand and contribute to its discussion.
    • Personal attacks and/or excessive profanity will not be tolerated and such comments will be removed.
    • This is not your personal chat room or forum, so please stay on topic.
    • Please ignore spammers, as their posts will be removed.
  • HTML markup will be removed and URLs will not be hyperlinked, to discourage comment spam/abuse.
Post Your Comment