"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Eighteen Visions Premiere New Song "Sink" From Upcoming New EP "Inferno"

Eighteen Visions premiere a new song entitled "Sink", taken from their upcoming new EP "Inferno". The six-song concept EP will be out in stores October 02 and was inspired by Italian poet Dante Alighieri‘s ‘The Divine Comedy‘.

Check out now "Sink" below.

Explaain Eighteen Visions: "We wanted a concept that would artistically fit the vibe of the music we were writing. Dark, punishing and hateful."

The track listing for the EP will run as follows:

I – “Sink”
II – “The Wicked”
III – “Thirty One”
IV – “Bleed The Sheep”
V – “The Void”
VI – “Perils Of Sin”

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Eighteen Visions Premiere New Song 'Sink'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

Before you comment, please note:

Get your own Avatar

Get an avatar, dude!

1. Sign up for an account here.
2. Register on Gravatar.com with the same email & upload an avatar.
3. Wait 24-48 hours for your avatar to appear on Metalunderground.com.

  • These comments are moderated.
  • Comments should be relevant to the topic at hand and contribute to its discussion.
    • Personal attacks and/or excessive profanity will not be tolerated and such comments will be removed.
    • This is not your personal chat room or forum, so please stay on topic.
    • Please ignore spammers, as their posts will be removed.
  • HTML markup will be removed and URLs will not be hyperlinked, to discourage comment spam/abuse.
Post Your Comment