"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Eleine Reveals New Album "Dancing In Hell" Details

Swedish symphonic metal outfit Eleine has revealed that their third full length album, "Dancing In Hell," will be released on November 27th through Black Lodge. For the recording of the new album, Eleine returned once again to The Panic Room, the album is mixed and mastered by Thomas ”Plec” Johansson.

The new album will be released as CD, LP, cassette, digital and two box sets (colour and black & white.) The box set details are limited to 500 copies each and include:

Band flag (100 x 70)
Exclusive patch (10 x 3)
Vinyl with exclusive vinyl color
Signed CD


1. Enemies
2. Dancing In Hell
3 Ava Of Death
4. Crawl From The Ashes
5. As I Breathe
6. Memoriam
7. Where Your Rotting Corpse Lie
8. All Shall Burn
9. Die From Within
10. The World We Knew
11. Die From Within – Symphonic Version

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Eleine Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.