"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

A Pretext to Human Suffering Premiere The Title Track Upcoming New EP "Rotting Sanctum"

A Pretext to Human Suffering premiere the title track of their impending new EP "Rotting Sanctum", which will land in stores this coming fall via RealityFade. The international trio consists of Chris Mathis (Defleshed and Gutted), on guitars and vocals, Lord Marco (Rings of Saturn, Six Feet Under, ex-Braindrill) on drums, and Kristian Jablonický on bass.

Check out now "Rotting Sanctum" below.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "A Pretext to Human Suffering Premiere New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.