"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Ihsahn To Release New EP "Pharos" In September; New Music Video "Spectre At The Feast" Posted

Emperor frontman Ihsahn has announced that he will be releasing a new EP entitled, "Pharos" on September 11th through Candlelight Records. In addition to this, the Norwegian musician has uploaded a new music video for the song, "Spectre At The Feast," which can be seen below. The EP itself will feature three original songs, as well as covers of "Roads" by British trip hop band Portishead and "Manhattan Skyline" by countrymen A-Ha.

Pharos EP tracklisting:

1. Losing Altitude
2. Spectre At The Feast
3. Pharos
4. Roads (Portishead)
5. Manhattan Skyline (A-Ha) featuring Einar Solberg of Leprous

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Ihsahn To Release New EP In September"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.