"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Madball To Stream "Brooklyn Sound" London Show

Today, New York hardcore veterans Madball will kick-off the Brooklyn Sound Tour that will see them perform four intimate shows across the UK this month. Whilst all dates on the tour have now completely sold out, don’t worry if you missed out. The band have teamed up with the guys over at Hotel Radio to livestream their London show this Sunday!

Tune in at 9PM BST | 10PM CEST | 1PM PDT to watch the show streamed live via Facebook and YouTube:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/hotelradiolive/posts/2122715361166356
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wbyCRUVRgdA

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.


0 Comments on "Madball To Stream London Show"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

Before you comment, please note:

Get your own Avatar

Get an avatar, dude!

1. Sign up for an account here.
2. Register on Gravatar.com with the same email & upload an avatar.
3. Wait 24-48 hours for your avatar to appear on Metalunderground.com.

  • These comments are moderated.
  • Comments should be relevant to the topic at hand and contribute to its discussion.
    • Personal attacks and/or excessive profanity will not be tolerated and such comments will be removed.
    • This is not your personal chat room or forum, so please stay on topic.
    • Please ignore spammers, as their posts will be removed.
  • HTML markup will be removed and URLs will not be hyperlinked, to discourage comment spam/abuse.
Post Your Comment