"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Paganizer Premiere New Song "Rot Spreads" From Upcoming New Album "The Tower of the Morbid"

Swedish death metal quartet Paganizer premiere another new song titled "Rot Spreads", taken from their upcoming new album "The Tower of the Morbid", which will be released on November 1st by Transcending Obscurity Records. The album's cover artwork was created by Dan Seagrave.

Check out now "Rot Spreads" below.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Paganizer Premiere New Song 'Rot Spreads'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

Before you comment, please note:

Get your own Avatar

Get an avatar, dude!

1. Sign up for an account here.
2. Register on Gravatar.com with the same email & upload an avatar.
3. Wait 24-48 hours for your avatar to appear on Metalunderground.com.

  • These comments are moderated.
  • Comments should be relevant to the topic at hand and contribute to its discussion.
    • Personal attacks and/or excessive profanity will not be tolerated and such comments will be removed.
    • This is not your personal chat room or forum, so please stay on topic.
    • Please ignore spammers, as their posts will be removed.
  • HTML markup will be removed and URLs will not be hyperlinked, to discourage comment spam/abuse.
Post Your Comment