"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise


Metalunderground.com Premieres New Vomitile Song, "Pestilation"

Photo of Vomitile

Band Photo: Vomitile (?)

For our second exclusive premiere of the day, we have a new song, "Pestilation," from Cypriot death metal band Vomitile. The song is off of the band's upcoming album, "Pure Eternal Hate," which is due out is out on April 18, 2018 via Satanath Records (Russia) and Hecatombe Records (Spain). You can pre-order the album as well as download/preview another song, "Carnal Surgery," on bandcamp.com.

The track listing for "Pure Eternal Hate" is as follows:

1. Mass Extermination
2. Pestilation
3. Labeled Dead
4. HateField
5. Glorify The Insane
6. Executioner Of Strength
7. To Deflesh
8. Nothing But Pain
9. Soulskinner
10. Carnal Surgery

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Vomitile Premieres New Song, 'Pestilation'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.