"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise


Metalunderground.com Premieres New Horrorgraphy Song, "Haunted"

Photo of Horrorgraphy

Band Photo: Horrorgraphy (?)

We've got one more exclusive premiere today, this time from Greek symphonic doom metal band Horrorgraphy. Check out their new song, "Haunted," off of the band's upcoming debut album, "Season Of Grief," which is due out is out on April 14, 2018 via Satanath Records (Russia) and United By Chaos (Finland). You can pre-order the album as well as download/preview another song, "Ghosts," on bandcamp.com.

The track listing for "Season Of Grief" is as follows:

1. In A Dark Time
2. Ghosts
3. Haunted
4. The March Of The Dead
5. Hounds Of Hell
6. Her Violin Sings At Night
7. Join Me In Suicide
8. Season Of Grief
9. The Rise Of Sodom And Gomorrah (Therion cover)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Horrorgraphy Premieres New Song, 'Haunted'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.