"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Iron Reagan And Gatecreeper Premiere New Songs & Announce Split Release

Iron Reagan and Gatecreeper will unleash a new split release on March 02nd via Relapse Records. The album will feature new tracks from both groups, two of which can be streamed below, including Iron Reagan‘s “Paper Shredder” and Gatecreeper‘s “War Has Begun“.

Converge's Kurt Ballou mixed the release. The track listing for the split runs as follows:

Side A (Iron Reagan):

01 – “Warning”
02 – “Paper Shredder”
03 – “Take The Fall”
04 – “Proudly Unaccountable”
05 – “Burn For This”

Side B (Gatecreeper):

01 – “Daybreak (Intro)”
02 – “Dead Inside”
03 – “War Has Begun”

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Iron Reagan And Gatecreeper Premiere New Songs"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.