"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Bible Black Tyrant Debut New Song "New Verse Inferno" From Upcoming New Album "Regret Beyond Death"

Bible Black Tyrant reveal the cover artwork, tracklist and first single from their highly anticipated album “Regret Beyond Death” streaming below. The new album will be released on CD/DD via Argonauta Records on February 16th, 2018.

Check out the song premiere of “New Verse Inferno” below.


1 Instead of...
2 The Irony
3 New Verse Inferno
4 Regret Beyond Death
5 Wilderness of Steel and Stone
6 The Standard
7 A Terror to the Adversary

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Bible Black Tyrant Debut New Song"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

hellrat's avatar


1. hellrat writes:

fvckin killer, so stoked for this record to drop \m/

# Dec 27, 2017 @ 6:30 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.