"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Infestum Premieres New Song "Monstra Te Esse Bestiam" From Upcoming New Album "Les Rites De Passage"

Photo of Infestum

Band Photo: Infestum (?)

Belarus-based black metal outfit Infestum premieres a new song entitled "Monstra Te Esse Bestiam", taken from the upcoming new album "Les Rites De Passage", which will be out in stores January 1st, 2018 via Lacerated Enemy Records.

Check out now "Monstra Te Esse Bestiam" below.

Tells the band about the new album:

“This album is dedicated to the Man as a lifelong Path through a maze of transformations from an animal into a Demigod. Each gate on this Path is the end point of something being sacred before and at the same time a starting point of another universe of new kinds of truth and illusions. Each Rite of this Passage is an ordeal, and you always have to pay the price for the right to keep moving. Hail to all who breaks on through! Hail to all who fell down trying! Oblivion for all who stays aside.”

The cover art for the new album is a painting called “The Mausoleum of Pain” by the Ukrainian artist Vladislav Cadaversky.

1. Fire Be My Name
2. The Earth To Devour
3. Leper Carnivores
4. Descant Of Yore
5. Digitus Dei
6. Monstra Te Esse Bestiam
7. Mounting The Profound
8. Prometheos
9. Les Rites De Passage

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Infestum Premieres 'Monstra Te Esse Bestiam'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.