"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

New Album In Full "Plus Une Main A Mordre" Streaming In Full From Throane

French claustrophobic black metal project Throane - created by the renowned Artist Dehn - is streaming the entire new album "Plus Une Main A Mordre" via Bandcamp, which you can check out in the player below. The album releases today (October 20th) via Debemur Morti Productions.

The track listing is:

1. Aux Tirs Et Aux Traits
2. Et Ceux En lesquels Ils Croyaient...
3. À Trop Réclamer Les vers
4. Et Tout Finira Par Chuter
5. Mille Autres
6. Plus Une Main À Mordr

Check out the album here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Throane Streams New Album In Full"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.