"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Details Of Debut Album "Decimation Of The Elites" Revealed By Kremlin

Quebec, Canada based death metal group Kremlin will issue the debut full-length studio album titled "Decimation of the Elites" on November 24th through Godz Ov War Productions. The album will be released as a standard jewel case CD with a twelve-page booklet. Two new songs are available for streaming at the bottom.

Drummer Neutron Cannon comments: "This album is a wake up call to the human race with an heavy gut wrenching sound from the 80's and 90's blasting to the truth we live in, you're sleeping and you are getting run by shapeshifters that your under hypnosis wake up and fight the Babylon's Regime bankers, politician, kings, queens and the pope own your ass!!! Read the lyrics of the album and enjoy the truth!!!"

The album was recorded at Holy Waves Studio, with engineering, mixing and mastering duties handled by Oli Vaillancourt. The logo was craftfully produced by the mighty Rob Smits (Danse Macabre), and the album cover was created by the ever-astonishing Maciej Kamuda.

The track listing for the album is:

1. Nuke Them (13 Families)
2. At War
3. Kremlin
4. Decimation of the Elites
5. Exterminate the Shapeshifters
6. Babylon's Regime
7. Flat Earth
8. Under Hypnosis
9. Devilution

Check out the new songs "Babylon's Regime" and "Exterminate the Shapeshifters" in the player here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Kremlin Introduces Debut Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.