"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

New Album "Volition" Released By Death Rattle, New Single "Sentenced To Hell" Released

New Hampshire-based groove-thrash band Death Rattle premiered the lyrc video for the new single "Sentenced to Hell" over at New Noise Magazine at this location, or simply check it out in the player at the bottom.

"Sentenced to Hell" appears on the sophomore full-length album "Volition," which is released today (October 20th). The track list for "Volition" is:

1. Internal Determination
2. Love and War (see video clip here)
3. Sentenced to Hell
4. Snake in the Grass
5. Adrenalize (song streaming here)
6. Sociopath
7. Order Within Chaos
8. Unfinished Business
9. Doomsday
10. From Blood to Black

Check out "Sentenced to Hell" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Death Rattle Releases New Album, Single"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Matt H. writes:

This album is amazing!! Crushing riffs, thunderous drums, and vocals that'll make you want to stop what you're doing and start moving around. Hats off to you DEATH RATTLE. This is obviously just the start of your success to come. If you havent listened you are certainly missing out. I can sleep well knowing the future of groove metal is in good hands.

# Oct 20, 2017 @ 4:42 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.