"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

The Faceless To Release New Album "In Becoming A Ghost" On December 01

The Faceless' fourth studio album "In Becoming A Ghost" has now been set for an official December 01st release date through Sumerian Records. The cover art and track listing have been revealed for the album with a new song to be launched on October 31st.

The track listing for the release will run as follows:

01 – “In Becoming A Ghost”
02 – “Digging The Grave”
03 – “Black Star”
04 – “Cup Of Mephistopheles”
05 – “The Spiraling Void”
06 – “Shake The Disease”
07 – “I Am“”
08 – “Ghost Reprise“”
09 – “(Instru)mental Illness”
10 – “The Terminal Breath”

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Faceless To Release New Album On December 01"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.