"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Morvigor Debuts New Song "No Repentance" From Upcoming New Album "Tyrant"

Morvigor debuts a new song entitled "No Repentance", taken from the upcoming new album "Tyrant", which will be out in stores November 11.

Check out now "No Repentance" below.

1. Intro
2. No Repentance
3. The Martyr’s Ascension
4. Interlude
5. Blood of the Pelican
6. Voices
7. Tyrant
8. Outro

Jesse Peetoom – Vocals
Sytze Andringa – Guitar
Stefan van Delft – Guitar
Brendan Duffy – Drums
Evio Paauw – Bass

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Morvigor Debuts New Song 'No Repentance'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.