"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

New Song "Kings Of The Nightworld" Available From The Black Dahlia Murder

Just two days before the release of the new album "Nightbringers" via Metal Blade Records on Friday, October 6th, The Black Dahlia Murder is streaming the new song "Kings of the Nightworld." Check it out in the player below.

The track listing for "Nightbringers" is:

1. Widowmaker
2. Of God and Serpent, of Spectre and Snake
3. Matriarch (song available here)
4. Nightbringers (music video here)
5. Jars
6. Kings of the Nightworld
7. Catacomb Hecatomb
8. As Good as Dead
9. The Lonely Deceased

Check out "Kings of the Nightworld" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Black Dahlia Murder Streams New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.