"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

New Song "Rags To Riches" Streaming From Babylon A.D.

Babylon A.D. is streaming the new song "Rags To Riches," the new single from the 30th Anniversary brand new studio album "Revelation Highway," which drops on November 10th via Frontiers Music srl.

Babylon A.D. is proud to be one of the few hard rock bands from the late '80s/early '90s that are still operating with all of the original members: Derek Davis, vocalist/songwriter, guitarists and songwriters, John Matthews and Ron Freschi, drummer Jamey Pacheco and bassist Robb Reid.

The track list reads as follows:

1. Crash And Burn (see video clip here)
2. Fool On Fire
3. One Million Miles
4. Tears
5. She Likes To Give It
6. Rags To Riches
7. Last Time For Love
8. I'm No Good For You
9. Saturday Night
10. Don't Tell Me Tonight

Check out "Rags To Riches" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Babylon A.D. Goes From 'Rags To Riches'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.