"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

71TonMan Reveals "Earthwreck" Album Details

Polish doom band 71TonMan will release new album "Earthwreck" via Black Bow Records on September 22nd, 2017 and is highly recommended for fans of Suma, Indian, and Primitive Man. The album's track listing will be as follows:

01. Lifeless
02. Negative
03. Phobia
05. Torment
04. Zero
06. Spiral

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "71TonMan Reveals 'Earthwreck' Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.