"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Slamophiliac Releasing New Album "Slam Rehab"

Texan one-man band Slamophiliac is back with a brand new sampler platter of gore, torture, violence, and anti-religion entitled "Slam Rehab." The album is due out August 18th, and today you can check out new track "Intermediate Manual Uncoiling" below. CDN Records comments:

"This stuff is deep - think Alien meets Dostoyevsky meets Texas Chain Saw Massacre meets Extermination Dismemberment meets Nietzsche. Yep. This is a thing. One must immerse themselves to believe. Even then, it will require a PHD level thesis in slam to truly comprehend."

1. Punched with a Forklift (ft. I Am Destruction)
2. Anally Invaded (ft. Gape)
3. Fecal Infection
4. Gross Mass of Genital Malformity
5. Intermediate Manual Uncoiling (ft. Decimated Humans)
6. Crushed
7. Feasting on Decomposing Cadavers
8. Resonation of a Crackling Ribcage
9. Special Leather (feat. Necroexophilia)
10. Creepy Crawly Booty Party (feat. Goremonger)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Slamophiliac Releasing New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.